Agarkov, Gavriil Aleksandrovich
Academic degree: The Doctor of Economics
Academic rank: The senior lecturer
Country: Russia
City: Ekaterinburg
Workplace: Ural Federal University
Position: Professor

Keywords

Achievements

Projects


Russian Consumer Sector: Methodology of Evaluation
(Show Details...)
The article describes the methodology for estimating the Russia’s consumer sector and the effect of its application. The monitoring procedure of the Russian consumer sector groups indicators into two units: the unit of the estimation of consumer goods and the services market estimation unit. The estimation unit of consumer goods is composed of two modules: food products and non-food products. This module offers two components that provide an estimation of the consumer sector: marketing (estimates the accessibility of retail trade and services for end users) and production (estimates the domestic manufacture). The results of the estimation show general improvements in the consumer sector in the period of 2000–2014, but overall development is evaluated as low. The analysis revealed that the financing is growing faster than the quality indices of development. As an example, the financing of agriculture has increased by 1.5 times over 15 years (against comparable prices from 2000), while agricultural production has not changed. Another most pressing challenge is the weak differentiation of the Russian economy, as evidenced by the low rates of non-food production (availability of non-foods of own production remains at a low level and averages 20 %). The results of the estimation suggest the need to reform the regulation of the sector primarily concerning priorities for its development and improvement of financial and economic mechanisms to achieve them.

Analysis Of Economic Motivation When Individuals Choose An Educational Path
(Show Details...)
The authors consider the economic motivations when individuals choose an educational path. This line of research is relevant from both, the point of view of science — research of economic behavior of an individual, and the point of view of practice — allows to increase efficiency of investments in a human capital. The authors have developed the economic and mathematical model of choice of optimum educational paths by individuals. The model is realized in the software and approved on real data on more than 5,5 thousand students. For the analysis of the importance of rational economic expectations when an educational path has to be chosen, the paths chosen by students is compared and the educational paths optimum from the point of view of economic rationality are calculated. The analysis of the results has showed that mainly, the choice of educational paths happens according to the economic motivations. On the considered selection, 66 % of prospective students have chosen an optimum path from the point of view of economic preferences. The most significant factor providing development of optimum educational paths is an expectation of higher income upon completion of education — 22 % of all educational paths, and a possibility of cost-cutting of educating or state-subsidized education — 12 %. In our opinion, one of the most important practical results of the research of optimum educational path is the need to consider expectations of students and prospective student when developing a state policy of investment in human capital.

Threats to the consumer market of region
(Show Details...)
This papers reviews the main threats to the today's consumer market and offers a historic tour of their existence. The results of a comprehensive diagnostics technique of economic safety of the consumer market in the region taking into account the impact of threats are presented. In the basis of the procedure is an indicative method of analysis, in which diagnosis is carried out on a set of criterial parameters. Along with a comprehensive assessment, the paper offers a detailed analysis of one of the method's modules - evaluation of consumer protection as the most vulnerable category of participants in the consumer market. A classification of prejudice of consumers in accordance with international studies is considered. The conducted study showed that, in general, there is a positive trend of economic safety of the consumer market in the region for the period from 2003 to 2010, but, according to some modules (evaluation of consumer protection), the situation has worsened for the majority of the subjects discussed during the reviewed period. The results of economic safety diagnostics of the consumer market actors can be used in the formation of program-target events to neutralize the negative trends in the consumer market.

Assessment of the shadow economy development tendencies in the Sverdlovsk region
(Show Details...)
The paper deals with the analysis of the shadow economy dynamics in the Sverdlovsk region. The analysis covers the period since 2001 to 2009, and it also concerns medium and long term since 2011 to 2020. In the course of the analysis economic and mathematical models of shadow economy in the context of changing socio-economic environment have been applied. For the medium- and long-term analysis the record of economic, social and technological factors’ influence on the shadow sector of economy of the Sverdlovsk region was used. For the long-term analysis of shadow economic dynamics key scenarios of economic development with generation of base cases of further transformation of the shadow sector of economy have been considered. Inertial, innovation and optimistic development alternatives have been considered as basic scenarios of economic development in posse. A complex of steps aimed at reduction of the shadow sector segment in the medium- and long-term outlook has been suggested.

Assessment of the shadow economy development tendencies in the Sverdlovsk region
(Show Details...)
The paper deals with the analysis of the shadow economy dynamics in the Sverdlovsk region. The analysis covers the period since 2001 to 2009, and it also concerns medium and long term since 2011 to 2020. In the course of the analysis economic and mathematical models of shadow economy in the context of changing socio-economic environment have been applied. For the medium- and long-term analysis the record of economic, social and technological factors’ influence on the shadow sector of economy of the Sverdlovsk region was used. For the long-term analysis of shadow economic dynamics key scenarios of economic development with generation of base cases of further transformation of the shadow sector of economy have been considered. Inertial, innovation and optimistic development alternatives have been considered as basic scenarios of economic development in posse. A complex of steps aimed at reduction of the shadow sector segment in the medium- and long-term outlook has been suggested.

Business and the state: actual problems of interaction
(Show Details...)
Modern concepts of an estimation of interaction of the state and business are considered. The conclusion is drawn on perspectivity of development of the infrastructural approach. The basic threats to development of a market infrastructure of the Russian economy are revealed. Direction of neutralization of these threats are offered.

The influence of socio-economic consequences of world economic crisis on the regional shadow economy
(Show Details...)
The influence of socio-economic consequences of world economic crisis on the regional shadow economy was studied in this article. As a result the economy-mathematical model of the regional shadow economy in the conditions of the world economic crisis was developed. The offered model was used for forecasting of a shadow activity dynamic under the influence of crisis tendencies in the economy.

Role of tax administration in maintenance of financial safety of region
(Show Details...)
The importance of perfection tax administration for maintenance of financial safety is noted. The analysis of a current condition and prospects of tax administration in the Russian Federation is lead. Offers on perfection organizational and a supply with information of tax administration based on modern organizational and information technologies are formulated.

Scene analysis as a basis of optimal actions against shadow economy
(Show Details...)
A conclusion about assess method of shadow economy and decreasing its damage to the region economy. The methodology provides diagnostics of current and forecast crisis conditions caused by influences of shadow economy. The developed methodology is applied at consequences analysis of the actions against shadow economy damages bringing to social and economical development.

Counteraction to schemes of evasion from the taxation − the major direction of minimization of shadow economy
(Show Details...)
On the basis of a quantitative estimation of damage, inflicted by the shadow economy to region, draws a conclusion about priority of counteractions to schemes of evasion from the taxation. The criteria, allowing defining actions of the tax bearer as realization of schemes of evasion from the taxation, are formulated. The qualifier of such schemes is offered. Methodical approaches for revealing participants of schemes of evasion from the taxation are stated. They are based on formation of a characteristic structure of the tax bearer by means of application of the mathematical device of recognition of images and the analysis of results of interrogations of the businessmen spent on a case-technology.

Optimum parity of economic and administrative measures at ounteraction to shadow economy
(Show Details...)
Under the economical-mathematical apparatus of multi-indicated estimation of the shadow economy dynamics in region quantitative estimation of factors made an impact on exchange of shadow economy volume was carried out. Modeling also has allowed to reveal the indicators adequately estimating dynamics of shadow economy. On the basis analysis of shadow economy of regions we worked out the conception for neutralization of shadow economy in UFD, based on optimum parity of economic and administrative measures.

Теневая экономика региона: особенности проявления и методы диагностики
(Show Details...)
Предложен подход к решению проблем теневой экономики на основе оценки угроз экономической безопасности региона. Изложена разработанная авторами методика оценки ущерба, наносимого теневой экономикой. Приведен анализ ущерба, наносимого теневой экономикой территории, на примере УрФО. На основании проведенного анализа предложена концепция минимизации негативного влияния теневой экономики.
Topical

Events
Dates
Arrangements
Seminars
Conferences
Round tables
Symposiums
Tenders
<November 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789

Агарков Гавриил Александрович
Ученая степень: Доктор экономических наук
Ученое звание: Доцент
Страна: Россия
Город: Екатеринбург
Место работы: УрФУ Кафедра «Финансы, денежное обращение и кредит»
Должность: профессор

Область научных интересов

Достижения

Проекты


Потребительский сектор России: методология оценки
(Подробности...)
В статье представлена методология оценки состояния потребительского сектора России, а также результаты ее применения. Мониторинг потребительского сектора Российской Федерации предложено осуществлять, используя индикативные показатели, сгруппированные в два блока: блок оценки состояния рынка товаров и блок оценки состояния рынка услуг. Блок оценки состояния рынка потребительских товаров разделен на два модуля: продовольственные и непродовольственные товары. Этот блок позволяет оценить состояние потребительского сектора по двум составляющим: по сектору реализации (оценивает приемлемость сферы розничной торговли для конечного потребителя) и сектору производства (оценивает состояние отечественного производства товаров). Результаты проведенных расчетов показывают, что состояние потребительского сектора России за период 2000–2014 гг. улучшились, однако в целом уровень развития сектора можно оценить как низкий. Проведенный анализ показал, что финансирование увеличивается большими темпами, чем показатели качества развития сектора. Так, например, для сельскохозяйственной сферы рост финансирования за 15 лет увеличился в 1,5 раза (в сопоставимых ценах 2000 г.) притом, что объем производства сельскохозяйственной продукции не увеличился. Также актуальной проблемой является слабая дифференциация российской экономики, о чем свидетельствуют низкие показатели сектора производства непродовольственных товаров (степень обеспеченности непродовольственными товарами собственного производства остается на низком уровне и составляет в среднем 20 %). Наличие обозначенных проблем свидетельствует о необходимости реформирования регулирования потребительского сектора, прежде всего, в части формулирования приоритетов его развития и совершенствования финансово-экономических механизмов их достижения.

Анализ экономических мотиваций при выборе индивидами образовательных траекторий
(Подробности...)
Авторы рассматривают экономические мотивации при выборе индивидами образовательных траекторий. Это направление исследований актуально как с точки зрения науки (исследование экономического поведения индивида), так и с точки зрения практики (позволяет повысить эффективность инвестиций в человеческий капитал). Авторы разработали экономико-математическую модель выбора индивидами оптимальных образовательных траекторий. Модель реализована в программном обеспечении и апробирована на реальных данных о более чем 5,5 тыс. студентов. Для анализа значимости рациональных экономических ожиданий при выборе образовательной траектории сопоставлены выбранные студентами траектории и рассчитанные оптимальные с точки зрения экономической рациональности образовательные траектории. Анализ результатов показал, что преимущественно выбор образовательных траекторий происходит в соответствии с экономическими мотивациями. По рассматриваемой выборке 66 % абитуриентов выбрали оптимальные траектории с точки зрения экономических предпочтений. Наиболее значимым фактором, обеспечивающим формирование оптимальных образовательных траекторий, является ожидание более высоких доходов после окончания обучения (22 % от всех образовательных траекторий) и возможность снижения стоимости обучения или получения образования за счет бюджета (12 %). Одним из важнейших практических результатов исследования формирования оптимальных образовательных траекторий, по нашему мнению, должен стать учет ожиданий студентов и абитуриентов при формировании государственной политики инвестирования в человеческий капитал.

Угрозы потребительскому рынку региона
(Подробности...)
В статье рассмотрены основные угрозы потребительскому рынку в настоящее время и проведен исторический экскурс их существования. Представлены результаты комплексной методики диагностики экономической безопасности потребительского рынка региона с учетом влияния угроз. В основe методики положен индикативный метод анализа, при котором диагностика проводится по совокупности критериальных показателей. Наряду с комплексной оценкой в статье подробно проанализирован один из модулей методики — оценка защищенности потребителей как наиболее уязвимой категории участников потребительского рынка. Рассмотрена классификация ущерба потребителей в соответствии с зарубежными исследованиями. Проведенное исследование показало, что в целом наблюдается положительная динамика экономической безопасности потребительского рынка региона за период с 2003 г. по 2010 г., однако по некоторым модулям (оценка защищенности потребителей) за анализируемый период наблюдается ухудшение ситуации для большинства рассматриваемых субъектов. Полученные результаты диагностики экономической безопасности потребительского рынка субъектов могут использоваться при формировании программно-целевых мероприятий по нейтрализации негативных тенденций на потребительском рынке.

Assessment of the shadow economy development tendencies in the Sverdlovsk region
(Подробности...)
The paper deals with the analysis of the shadow economy dynamics in the Sverdlovsk region. The analysis covers the period since 2001 to 2009, and it also concerns medium and long term since 2011 to 2020. In the course of the analysis economic and mathematical models of shadow economy in the context of changing socio-economic environment have been applied. For the medium- and long-term analysis the record of economic, social and technological factors’ influence on the shadow sector of economy of the Sverdlovsk region was used. For the long-term analysis of shadow economic dynamics key scenarios of economic development with generation of base cases of further transformation of the shadow sector of economy have been considered. Inertial, innovation and optimistic development alternatives have been considered as basic scenarios of economic development in posse. A complex of steps aimed at reduction of the shadow sector segment in the medium- and long-term outlook has been suggested.

Оценка тенденций развития теневой экономики Свердловской области
(Подробности...)
Статья посвящена анализу динамики теневой экономической деятельности в Свердловской области. Анализ проводился в период с 2001 по 2009 гг., а также для средне- и долгосрочного периода с 2011 по 2020 гг. Анализ осуществлялся с использованием экономико-математических моделей теневой экономики в условиях меняющейся социально-экономической среды. Для анализа на средне- и долгосрочный период использовались данные о влиянии различных экономических, социальных, технологических факторов на теневой сектор экономики Свердловской области. При долгосрочном анализе динамики теневой экономической активности было рассмотрено несколько ключевых сценариев экономического развития, в рамках которых сформированы базовые варианты дальнейших трансформаций теневого сектора экономики. В качестве основных потенциально возможных сценариев экономического развития были рассмотрены инерционный, инновационный и оптимистичный варианты развития. Предложен комплекс мероприятий по снижению доли теневого сектора экономики в средне- и долгосрочной перспективе

Бизнес и государство: актуальные проблемы взаимодействия
(Подробности...)
Рассмотрены современные концепции оценки взаимодействия государства и бизнеса. Сделан вывод о перспективности развития инфраструктурного подхода. Выявлены основные угрозы развитию рыночной инфраструктуры российской экономики. Предложены направления нейтрализации этих угроз

Влияние социально-экономических последствий мирового экономического кризиса на теневой сектор экономики региона
(Подробности...)
В статье приведены результаты исследования влияния социально-экономических последствий мирового экономического кризиса на теневой сектор экономики региона. Представлена разработанная экономико-математическая модель теневого сектора экономики региона в условиях мирового экономического кризиса. Предложенная модель была использована для прогнозирования динамики теневой активности под воздействием кризисных тенденций в экономике.

Роль налогового администрирования в обеспечении финансовой безопасности региона
(Подробности...)
Отмечена значимость совершенствования налогового администрирования для обеспечения финансовой безопасности. Проведен анализ текущего состояния и перспектив налогового администрирования в Российской Федерации. Сформулированы предложения по совершенствованию организационного и информационного обеспечения налогового администрирования, базирующиеся на современных организационных и информационных технологиях.

Формирование оптимального комлекса мер по противодействию теневой экономике на основе сценарного анализа
(Подробности...)
Рассмотрена методология оценки теневой экономики и направлений минимизации ее негативных воздействий на социально-экономическое развитие региона. Методология обеспечивает диагностику текущих и прогнозных состояний кризисных проявлений, обусловленных влиянием теневой экономики. Разработанная методология применена при проведении сценарного анализа последствий реализации концепции минимизации влияния теневой экономики на социально-экономическое развитие.

Противодействие схемам уклонения от налогообложения – важнейшее направление минимизации теневой экономики
(Подробности...)
На основе количественной оценки ущерба, наносимого теневой экономикой региону, сделан вывод о приоритетности противодействия схемам уклонения от налогообложения. Сформулированы критерии, позволяющие определить действия налогоплательщика как реализацию схем уклонения от налогообложения. Предложен классификатор таких схем. Изложены методические подходы для выявления участников схем уклонения от налогообложения. Они основаны на формировании характерного профиля налогоплательщика посредством применения математического аппарата распознавания образов и анализа результатов опросов предпринимателей, проводимых по кейс-технологии.

Оптимальное соотношение экономических и административных мер противодействия теневой экономике регионов
(Подробности...)
В статье представлена количественная оценка факторов, влияющих на изменение теневого оборота, проведенная с использованием разработанного авторами экономико-математического аппарата мультииндикативной оценки динамики теневой экономики региона. Моделирование также позволило выявить индикаторы, адекватно оценивающие динамику теневой экономики. На основе проведенного анализа предложены направления нейтрализации теневой экономики в УрФО, базирующиеся на оптимальном соотношении экономических и административных методов.

Теневая экономика региона: особенности проявления и методы диагностики
(Подробности...)
Предложен подход к решению проблем теневой экономики на основе оценки угроз экономической безопасности региона. Изложена разработанная авторами методика оценки ущерба, наносимого теневой экономикой. Приведен анализ ущерба, наносимого теневой экономикой территории, на примере УрФО. На основании проведенного анализа предложена концепция минимизации негативного влияния теневой экономики.
Актуальное

События
Даты
Мероприятия
Семинары
Конференции
Круглые столы
Симпозиумы
Конкурсы
<Декабрь 2017>
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567